Meet the Team

Our Staff Family

Ali Wisthuff

Managing Director

ali@greyhousecoffee.com

Brianna Largent

Food & Beverage Manager

brianna@greyhousecoffee.com

Amy Craker Hellon

Store Manager - Lafayette

amy@greyhousecoffee.com

Sarah Fleming

Store Manager - Campus

sarah@greyhousecoffee.com

Hannah Scott

Retail & Office Manager

hannah@greyhousecoffee.com

Bridgett Haro

Marketing & Events Manager

bridgett@greyhousecoffee.com