Meet the Team

Our Staff Family

Ali Wisthuff

Managing Director

ali@greyhousecoffee.com

Amy Craker Hellon

General Manager - West Lafayette

amy@greyhousecoffee.com

Sarah Fleming

General Manager - Campus

sarah@greyhousecoffee.com

Hannah Scott

Retail & Office Manager

hannah@greyhousecoffee.com

Rachel Macleod

Back of House Manager - WL

rachel@greyhousecoffee.com

Winston Leman

Front of House Manager - WL

winston@greyhousecoffee.com

Teagan Stutsman

Coffee Lead

teagan@greyhousecoffee.com

Selah Napier

Retail & Events Lead

selah@greyhousecoffee.com